Tuesday, June 11, 2013

^ The Unleashed Series

wow just wow
This series is just awesome. I love all her stories but theses were just wow. I can read over and over again.

The Unleashed Series

The complete Unleashed Series of four books including 'Alicia', 'Becky', 'Claire' and 'Debbie' published in one paperback volume. Warning! This is a Vivien Sparx paperback like you have never read before! It contains explicit sex scenes and graphic language. It is for adult

The Unleashed Series is one of best selling in Erotica category.

No comments:

Post a Comment